Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Constant updates and excellent service throughout

10 January 2019

service

5

Kept informed throughout, great explanation at the end

08 January 2019

service

5

Easy to book appointment and was given update on status of car

08 January 2019

sales

5

Chandlers always make the purchase of a new vehicle so straightforward which is why I keep buying them!

07 January 2019

sales

4

Mini center at Hailsham very good and professional and everything was handled with fuss

06 January 2019

service

4.5

Quick, whilst I wait service and valet!

05 January 2019

sales

5

I dealt with Leon and Rob at Hailsham .Leon knew exactly what I was looking for and found me the perfect car

04 January 2019

service

5

Because it was excellent service.

02 January 2019

service

4

Car collect and deliver service is great. Car always runs well after a service. Still hoping the manager will reply about my missing rubber car mats, member of service team kindly made enquiries for me but couldn't trace them!

02 January 2019

service

5

Always receive excellent service

22 December 2018

service

5

Didn't have any problems when the car was getting serviced. Was informed when the service was completed and with the pick up and drop off service provided, I didn't have to do anything which is great especially if you're particularly busy.

22 December 2018

service

5

They did everything possible to help.

21 December 2018

service

4

Good contact, work done to full satisfaction

21 December 2018

service

4

Changed my radio station- grrrr!

20 December 2018

service

5

because you pick up my car

18 December 2018

service

5

Particularly like the short video demonstrating any issues under the car which I wouldn't normally see

17 December 2018

service

5

Only one place I can trust ??

17 December 2018

sales

5

I couldnÂ’t fault anything. The showroom is amazing , Jake was a great salesman and really listened. The team even kept my 3 children entertained this the camp tent on the countryman car.

17 December 2018

service

5

Staff always helpful and friendly

15 December 2018

sales

5

Very pleased with the friendly and knowledgeable service I received

13 December 2018

sales

5

Was just so happy

13 December 2018

sales

5

Again, process was easy and the demonstration was helpful

12 December 2018

service

3

Same as above as I now have to return vehicle, to have someone say its a different bulb, and take service reminder off

12 December 2018

sales

5

Always kept informed

07 December 2018

service

3

I was not notified when service or MOT was due. They lacked information on the Auto-Protect insurance. Having now contacted Auto Protect re claiming and looking at their reviews I would not have spent £700+ on the policy. They make it very difficult.

05 December 2018

service

5

The service is always guaranteed

05 December 2018

service

4

Very satisfied with service but car valet after always miss cleaning the tail pipe of exhaust. This happens at every car wash. WHY?

05 December 2018

service

5

I had a health check and any problems were flagged up and I was spoken to to see if I wanted the extra work to be carried out

04 December 2018

service

5

Very satisfied with everyone involved.

27 November 2018

sales

5

As I said, great buying experience. And Joe, salesman, was brilliant and post purchase queries were dealt with promptly and efficiently

27 November 2018

service

3

Very pleasant , prompt customer service.

27 November 2018

sales

5

Personnel helpful in making sure I got the car I wanted

27 November 2018

service

5

Job done as promised

24 November 2018

service

5

Recall booked, all done within time and kept updated along the way.

23 November 2018

service

5

As before the service experience is pretty faultless

23 November 2018

service

5

Abi was very helpful. Kept me updated all the way.

22 November 2018

sales

5

Great personal service , well informed and good surroundings

21 November 2018

service

5

Recently the car was recalled it was booked in and was doneWithin an hour and it was done. They had also given it a healthCheck and cleaned it thank you

21 November 2018

service

5

Very friendly. Very helpful. Very nice offices and welcoming place to sit and wait. Modern and cheerful but busy too.

20 November 2018

service

5

No complaints so far.

20 November 2018

service

5

Faultless.

20 November 2018

service

3

No Comment

16 November 2018

service

5

The pick of my car and return was excellent and an explanation good.

13 November 2018

service

5

just polite organised welcoming

13 November 2018

service

5

Work done quickly and professionally

13 November 2018

service

5

Service required done to time and was kept informed through uploaded video of progress

13 November 2018

service

4

Very fast service, only disappointment was that the valet team had gone home when I came for my service appointment so car wasn't given a proper wash and vacuum as was advertised in the service package.

11 November 2018

service

5

Because I received good customer care from the staff, that sorted out a problem that arose from a previous member of staffs error and my car was checked well,I received a video and it was nice and clean when I collected it.

06 November 2018

sales

5

Brilliant service from start to finish. Joe really went the extra mile.

05 November 2018

service

5

Good serviceThey arranged it all over the phone