Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Very satisfied easy to deal with

07 April 2021

sales

5

Very well organised with the least time possible needed to be at the centre given current restrictions.

06 April 2021

service

4

Very good standard, usually get free valeting but not this time, I guess it maybe down to COVID?

05 April 2021

sales

4.5

Kept me informed on delivery to purchase.

04 April 2021

sales

5

Smooth handover considering the current situation with the pandemic.

03 April 2021

service

5

The car was ready on time and although I had one query this was taken care of very quickly and t my satisfaction.

02 April 2021

service

5

Dealt with promptly and efficiently. Nice video. Described exactly what was done

02 April 2021

service

5

My car is my lifeline, and I always know that Chandlers will be excellent in their work.

30 March 2021

sales

5

See above.

30 March 2021

service

5

Senior Service Advisor Derek is one of the main reasons that I show great loyalty to Chandlers. V helpful explaining the service plan options and he always ensures that my vehicle which ever one is in for a service receives the upmost care.

29 March 2021

service

4

Good service but would have liked the car collected and returned.

29 March 2021

service

4

Tanya on servicing was efficient and good to deal with.

28 March 2021

sales

5

Nothing more could be done to make it better

28 March 2021

service

5

I was kept informed throughout the day

27 March 2021

service

5

Always very friendly & efficient.

23 March 2021

service

5

Tanya on Service Reception went to great trouble to try and make sure my car was ready for the following day after it failed the MOT unexpectedly. It was very much appreciated.

22 March 2021

service

5

Silly question, I gave 5 stars as no complaints

22 March 2021

sales

5

Considering the Pandemic that we are in, the service that was provided was of very high standard.

22 March 2021

service

5

Because it's a joy to drive

22 March 2021

sales

4.5

Went like clockwork

17 March 2021

service

4.5

I've always found the service quality matches the vehicle quality

16 March 2021

sales

4

Easy to deal with and very knowledgeable

16 March 2021

service

4

Self ex

15 March 2021

service

4

Easy and COVID safe

14 March 2021

service

5

In these difficult times everything was made easy and carried out safety

14 March 2021

service

5

Very friendly

09 March 2021

service

4

Polite friendly

08 March 2021

service

5

Efficient and helpful

07 March 2021

service

5

Excellent and thoughtful Covid safety measures. Generally fine service and helpful friendly advice from Derek in Service Reception.

02 March 2021

service

5

I was very pleased with every part of the service and the courtesy car was ready for me.

02 March 2021

service

5

Good customer experience

02 March 2021

service

5

all the work was covered

01 March 2021

service

4

Extremely satisfied with service provided by the Mini employee. She was great! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. Took off one star as loan car wasn't particularly clean inside. This was probably due to Covid restrictions/availability of staff.

24 February 2021

service

5

Rob Foster - that's all I can say. He is great guy and I miss him

24 February 2021

service

5

The service arrangements were slick and efficient

23 February 2021

service

5

Clear explanations and good detail.

19 February 2021

service

5

Done what I needed them to do, all staff friendly

18 February 2021

service

5

Friendly professional prompt service. Kept you informed of what was happening

15 February 2021

service

5

All went smoothly

15 February 2021

service

5

Satisfied with the service completed and Mot.

12 February 2021

service

5

Chandlers Hailsham always go above and beyond for me. A massive thanks to Paul Sands for all his hard work helping me get the required warranty work done on my car. And also a massive thanks to Rob for the quality of work carried out on my car.

09 February 2021

service

5

Everyone was helpful and polite.

05 February 2021

service

5

They made me feel like a VIP

02 February 2021

service

5

Tania is excellent, extremely efficient always friendly. Video footage of car being checked over very good.

02 February 2021

service

5

See above

30 January 2021

service

5

They reminded me of when my appointment, booked a timeslot, and kept me notified about my car

28 January 2021

service

5

The service was completed in a very reasonable time , I was sent a video of the inspection and called when my car was ready to collect.

27 January 2021

service

5

Everything done on time .

25 January 2021

service

5

Always get the car completed when they say they will. Staff all friendly.

24 January 2021

service

5

See above answer