Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Perfect job in every way

15 October 2020

service

5

Car performing even better. Video sent and extensive tracking of work done.

12 October 2020

sales

5

The salesman accommodated all my requests and even delivered my car.

11 October 2020

sales

5

Easy to park, clean, good COVID procedures.

09 October 2020

service

5

Lovely staff in the service department. Very helpful and I was kept informed throughout on progress

07 October 2020

service

5

Service was great as always

06 October 2020

sales

4

Quick delivery, helpful staff.

06 October 2020

service

5

Good service and customer care

05 October 2020

sales

5

Friendly and efficient salesman identified my needs and preferences. Had arranged car for test drive which I hadn't planned as I already had a Countryman. This changed my opinion of what I wanted so all aspects including the deal exceeded my hopes

04 October 2020

service

5

Car was collected and delivered promptly plus regular updates on progress

02 October 2020

service

5

When I leave I'm always left satisfied, especially after the service I received from Luke Parsons.

02 October 2020

sales

5

Jo that help me explain everything from choosing my car to the colour and any question I had he answered and once I had sign all the paper work and was waiting for my car he was still at the end of the phone if I still had questions.

01 October 2020

sales

5

Helpful, attentive , polite.. fantastic!! Thank you Joe

01 October 2020

sales

5

No complaints. Rhiannon the sales person was efficient at every stage of the process.

01 October 2020

service

4

Easy to book Very useful having the loan car

29 September 2020

service

5

Good professional treatment

26 September 2020

sales

5

Happy with the car.

26 September 2020

sales

4

I'm not keen on the electronic documentation aspect but otherwise all went well

26 September 2020

sales

5

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable

26 September 2020

service

4

Generally it is a fantastic dealership offering great customer service

25 September 2020

sales

4

spec changed post order

24 September 2020

sales

5

It is just impossible to fault the level of attention given to us b Mr Foster and he is the reason that we are going back again

23 September 2020

sales

5

We were very happy with the whole experience

22 September 2020

service

5

Wonderful service by the team from start to finish. Harvey in parts is a real dream boat and such an credit to the team there.

20 September 2020

sales

5

The service I received was everything I could've wanted for purchasing my first car. Rhiannon was so helpful and very quick with replying to emails.

19 September 2020

service

5

Extremely satisfied from start to finish! The whole service was fantastic. A VERY BIG THANKS to Paul Sands, for all the hard work and research you gathered before getting my car booked and a special thanks Rob Ayers for your outstanding work.

18 September 2020

sales

5

Everything went very smoothly - excellent experience.

18 September 2020

sales

5

Always great service, polite, knowledgeable and friendly agents

18 September 2020

service

5

Excellent service

18 September 2020

sales

5

Couldn't have been more helpful or knowledgeable.

18 September 2020

service

5

Very good service very polite and helpful

02 September 2020

service

5

The service and MOT test went to plan .

29 August 2020

service

5

The caliper went on my back rear brakes, I was given a car to use until mine was fixed, it was fixed within 3 days , Derek was looking after us and sorted everything very quickly he was very polite and knowledgable and explained everything,

28 August 2020

service

4

Satisfied

23 August 2020

service

5

Always a great service and collection of car an added bonus

22 August 2020

service

5

Had a brake warning showing and booking was made to rectify fairly quickly. Also it required some tyres changed and were able to fit at same time while off the road.

20 August 2020

sales

5

Joe Buckwell was very helpful as always

19 August 2020

service

5

They are always excellent and so easy to deal with.

16 August 2020

service

5

Always very helpful

16 August 2020

service

5

Mini serviced regularly here. Sent video for mini up on service ramp explaining service.

15 August 2020

service

5

Derek Ashford's customer service was excellent from start to finish. Constantly kept me informed of the progress.

09 August 2020

service

5

Every thing in good order

09 August 2020

sales

5

The car was cleaned well and the process was smooth and efficient when collecting the car.

02 August 2020

sales

5

It was an excellent buying experience. In a pleasant atmosphere I was clearly given all the information I needed to make a decision about the car. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently.

01 August 2020

service

5

All completed as planned