Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Car collected and checked thoroughly.

22 March 2020

service

5

There was a mix up on the first appt. when I dropped the car off by 10am. It was to do with service being booked as 'all day' instead of 'waiting'. The 2nd appt. was better as the car was collected from my home.

17 March 2020

service

5

My car is collected first thing in the morning by Rob Foster, who is very helpful and an asset to your company.

17 March 2020

service

5

Very Nice folks

13 March 2020

sales

5

All was good

13 March 2020

sales

5

I received great customer service Joe Buckwell at the Hailsham dealership. Purchase, delivery and after care service

12 March 2020

service

5

Looked after my concourse roadster to my specific requests.

03 March 2020

sales

5

Amazing service from everyone at MINI Hailsham

03 March 2020

service

5

Because I'm satisfied with the service and the staff are helpful, friendly and professional.

29 February 2020

service

4

Efficient and I got a ckean

27 February 2020

service

4

Found the fault quickly

27 February 2020

service

5

Did exactly what they said on the date they said

26 February 2020

service

5

Service department carried the work out quickly and kept me informed of costs etc.

22 February 2020

service

5

They resolved the problem which my local dealer couldn't. The fact that Chandlers have Mini specialists rather than BMW generalists makes all the difference.

21 February 2020

service

5

getting the service done was made hassle free

20 February 2020

service

3

I was informed by your maintenance department that the price for a new clutch would be £1040. It turned out to be over £1200 and with a new flywheel was over £1700. I should have gone elsewhere. Cheaper and accept Amex.

18 February 2020

sales

5

I found the staff (Joe) Chandlers mini at Hailsham Very helpful and friendly and Was very satisfied with the deal.

15 February 2020

service

5

A good garage, clean tidy helpful staff

14 February 2020

service

5

Because nothing is too much trouble

14 February 2020

service

4

Car drop off and pick up all went well. Also gave advice on Mini Connect, which still doesn't work, but they tried!

14 February 2020

service

5

Always very helpful

14 February 2020

service

3

Just a normal visit for a service , didn't do anything wrong but then didn't need to do anything over and above what I would have expected.

09 February 2020

service

5

Very positive.

06 February 2020

service

3

My only complaint is that all my saved apps were lost due to the update which is very annoying as I was told that only a few radio stations would be lost? Why can't this be addressed by Mini and or the service department when they complete...

01 February 2020

service

5

Everything carried out to a high standard..

31 January 2020

service

5

Work carried out while we waited.

28 January 2020

service

5

Friendly and helpful. All matters addressed to satisfaction.

28 January 2020

service

2.5

I left not wanting to return I was told that the front two tyres were brand new when I got the car but basically was branded a liar by the sales man

27 January 2020

service

5

Great service every time

26 January 2020

service

5

Car got completed quickly.

23 January 2020

service

4.5

Quick once problem was located

23 January 2020

service

5

As always, very good service . Pleasant waiting environment . Experienced mini technicians.

23 January 2020

service

5

Loan car was great. Fault was found and fixed quickly. Communications to us were also great.

22 January 2020

service

5

The problem with my leaking boot was dealt with well and even though this was its 2nd visit with the same problem I wasn't charged all seems perfect now.

20 January 2020

sales

4

The showroom is smart and welcoming. When you pick up the car it's presented beautifully in it's own room, just for you. It is a shame the building blocks signal so many of the features can't be demonstrated.

20 January 2020

service

5

It took 20 minutes longer than I was told/allowed for BUT they washed/hoovered the car better than others do.

20 January 2020

service

4

The lady on the service reception desk (I think her name is Tanya) was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly - just what is needed!

15 January 2020

service

3

I had an anniversary wash booked plus a health check. Car wasn't washed on collection and had to wait whilst then completed. Car given the very briefest of washes/valet. Disappointed this time round.

15 January 2020

service

5

Very helpful staff and a joy to deal with

08 January 2020

service

3

The car is just under 3 years old and under warranty. The plastic roof trims on the Cooper S have perished in places but we were told they were not covered under warranty as not a safety item. We did not think the warranty would exclude trims??

06 January 2020

sales

5

Rob listened to what I wanted and provided a good service throughout the deal

06 January 2020

service

5

The service was thorough and the people friendly and professional. We think our problem had righted itself so therefore the cause was unable to be found.