Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Efficient and quick

15 August 2019

service

3

I wasn't impressed being to;d I need new wipers when the car was brand new in February and there's nothing wrong with them!

12 August 2019

service

3

it fixed the problem until next year.

11 August 2019

sales

5

Helpful and friendly

11 August 2019

sales

5

Joe the sales executive was very helpful throughout the process. All the staff were friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

10 August 2019

service

3

Slow to drop the car off and slow to get the keys back. On the other hand can't fault how quick it was fixed.

09 August 2019

service

5

We were treated very fairly, promptly and with smiles on faces. The inspection was thorough and then explained in detail. All very helpful.

03 August 2019

service

5

Excellent service friendly knowledgeable staff

31 July 2019

service

5

Great service

30 July 2019

service

5

First class service

27 July 2019

sales

5

All very professional and pleasant staff - and very nice coffee!

25 July 2019

service

5

Work done as agreed and on time, efficient staff, front number plate has become slightly bowed after I collected the car new from you 10 months ago, I mentioned it and it was replaced without question. Guys doing £20 spruce valet did a great job.

24 July 2019

service

5

Completely satisfied

22 July 2019

service

4

Car seems to be running smother now

21 July 2019

service

3

It took several visits for the team to find that I had a puncture. Instead of checking everything at one visit (and I was prepared to leave the car for as long as necessary) only one aspect was checked each time, difficult as I work full time.

21 July 2019

service

4

Specifically asked for Service Book to be updated with previous service info, as I'd forgotten to bring it last time. Told this had been done and book was in the car. Turned out not to be the case and had to wait a further 15 mins for this to be done

18 July 2019

sales

5

Sam was a great help in choosing my car, never pushey and accommodated my every need

18 July 2019

sales

5

Really knowledgeable sales team, made me feel comfortable throughout the entire experience. From the test drive, through choosing spec, price and finance options.

17 July 2019

sales

4

Good experience so far

17 July 2019

service

5

New tyre , so reasonably easy job.

11 July 2019

sales

5

The staff were informative and helpful. Questions I had were answered professionally and reservations were dealt with to my satisfaction. All worked to making the process as easy as possible.

10 July 2019

sales

5

All staff very polite and helpful , when I picked my car up Jake took me though the workings of my car .

09 July 2019

service

5

The service was still part of the initial purchase package. The pick up and return is always very welcome because I do not live close to Chandlers, so it saves me a lot of time. The video report is helpful, and the valeting most welcome.

08 July 2019

service

5

Great reception, timely and informative service , beautifully clean car .

07 July 2019

service

5

Everything was done to plan and no problems or hold ups.

04 July 2019

service

4

Staff always very pleasant

04 July 2019

sales

5

Fantastic level of knowledge from the sales person Sam Payne who provides a really good customer service

04 July 2019

sales

5

This is my 4th mini and have always been satisfied

03 July 2019

sales

5

The salesperson - Jake Lowe - went at my pace . He was very patient and answered all my questions with respect and knowledge. He made the purchase a very comfortable and pleasant experience.

03 July 2019

sales

5

exceptional customer service

03 July 2019

sales

5

Cannot fault the team or my car!

03 July 2019

service

5

very good and well manned

03 July 2019

service

5

All went very smoothly. Staff very courteous and friendly. No complaints so far.

02 July 2019

service

5

The whole process, once booked, was easy and efficient.

28 June 2019

service

4

Quick, courtesy car for the day, loved the video tour of what they check

25 June 2019

service

5

The brake pads were replaced as required and the car was ready at the agreed time. Complimentary valet carried out as agreed.

24 June 2019

service

5

Excellent service and customer service

22 June 2019

sales

5

This score as Rob Fosteran went to a lot of trouble to obtain the car in the colour we wanted. He spent a lot of time explaining in detail everything (we are a couple of oldies) he was so very pleasant and patient.

21 June 2019

sales

5

It was great from start to finish. We had great help and advice from Rob Foster, who was very knowledgeable, friendly and patient.

17 June 2019

sales

5

Nothing to add.

17 June 2019

service

5

We had a couple of post warranty faults that, given the low mileage of the car should not have occurred. We got a great result from the Chandlers team that ensured we compromised fairly and left very satisfied.

16 June 2019

service

5

Some times things don't go to plan a fast positive reaction can more than compensate.

16 June 2019

service

5

Plenty of light airy space. Super staff. Coffee ???? Amazing ??????????????

16 June 2019

service

5

I always get good service from Chandlers at Hailsham.

08 June 2019

service

5

clear communication, friendly staff, welcoming smart showroom.fair pricing policy.

04 June 2019

service

5

Done what I asked them to do, kept up to date.

03 June 2019

sales

5

Well pleased with the help received in deciding which mode to buy and the assistance with the buying process.

01 June 2019

service

5

My mini had its MOT . This was quick and informed. I waited in comfy with drinks and WiFi

28 May 2019

service

5

Perfect service and felt like a valued customer

28 May 2019

service

5

Listen to what I wanted